Agile Manifesto Wallpapers

As an agile developer the Manifesto for Agile Software Development is used to guide you in your agile workflow. Since it holds such a big importance for us, I thought I’d make some wallpapers so we can stick them on our desktop and get a constant reminder of these core values.

I’ve made two of the manifesto (a clean one and an outer space one). The size is 1024 x 768. Let me know if you like them!

If there’s interest I can make them on different sizes too. I can also make them for the twelve principles, again if you would like to see that.

Leave a Reply

